PDP Expands Ekiti State Caretaker Committee

PDP Expands Ekiti State Caretaker Committee

The National Working Committee (NWC) of the Party, the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has, on behalf of the National Executive Committee (NEC), pursuant to Sections 29(2)(b) and 31(2)(e) of the Constitution of the PDP (as amended in 2017), approved the expansion of the Ekiti State Caretaker Committee of the Party

The Members of the Expanded Ekiti State PDP Caretaker Committee are; 


1. Arch. Sadiq Obanoyen    -Chairman

2.  Hon. Ojoade Fajana   - Member 

3.  Chief Mrs Adijat Eniola Balogun  - member

4.  Hon. Oladimeji Joshua Ayodele - member

5.  Chief Boboye Adekunle  - member

6.  Hajia Lawal Idayat Tosin  - member

7.  Comrade Waliu Olawole Oladipupo  - member

8.  Erelu Toyin Olumilua Mark  - member 

9. Dr. Alade  Beatrice Modupe  - Member


10. Aare Temitope Amerijoye  - Member 

11. Akogun Bunmi Ogunleye  -  Member 

12. Olugbenga Adewole  - Member 

13. Hon Ajibola Samuel - Member 

14. Barr. Dosu Babatunde  - Member/Secretary 

The NWC urges all leaders, critical stakeholders and teeming members of our Party in Ekiti State to continue to work together and remain focused on the task ahead.

Post a Comment